top of page

SIFCo AGM 2020

SIFCo hosted their 2020 AGM last week.

We had a wonderful turn out and would like to announce our two new board members, Tyler Abbot who will be representing the Winlaw Watershed Committee (WWC) and Gary Parkstrom who will be representing the Red Mountain Road Association (RMRA).

It was great to see everyone and we look forward to meeting again next year!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page